

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
CLARISSA RODRIGUEZ, CHAIR
FREIDA FOSTER, VICE CHAIR
MARK HIGGINS
LOREN LOBBAN, ESO.
SAMUEL WILLIAMS
LINDA HULL
MARK STASKO
STEVEN CRAIN, ESO.
PAMELA CAGGIANELLI
MARTIN DILAN
ARELIS TAVARES
RENEE DELGADO, ESO.

GLORIBELLE PEREZ, ESQ.

SECRETARY TO THE BOARD LAURA INGLIS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## Records Subject to Discussion at April 15, 2025 Board Meeting

328 State Street, Schenectady, NY Room 324

- 1. March 18, 2025, Board meeting minutes
- 2. Office of General Counsel Departmental Report
- 3. Licensing Applications
- 4. Legal Appeals
- 5. Guest Speaker: Lucy Lang, New York State Inspector General and Bryan Richmond, New York State Workers' Compensation Board Fraud Inspector General